IOLUG

Indiana Online Users Group

Contact Us

2016-2017 Officers and Board Members

 

Sean Socha, President

Electronic Resources Librarian
Capital University
ssocha@capital.edu
July 2016 to June 2017

 

 

Heather Rayl, Past President

Heather RaylEmerging Technology Librarian
Indiana State University
Heather.Rayl@indstate.edu
July 2016 to June 2017

 

 

Angie Thorpe, President-Elect

Angie Thorpe Sep2015Digital User Experience Librarian
IU Kokomo Library
Atthorpe@iuk.edu
July 2016 to June 2017

 

 

Brooke Cox, Secretary

Brooke_Cox_photoLibrarian
DePauw University
bcox@depauw.edu
July 2016 to June 2018

 

 

Kevin Petsche, Treasurer

Head of Acquisitions
IUPUI University Library
kpetsche@iupui.edu
July 2015 to June 2017

Shawn Denny, Director-At-Large

Shawn using Google GlassInformation Services Librarian
Taylor University
shdenny@taylor.edu
July 2015 to June 2017

 

 

Kirby Cheng, Director-At-Large

kirby0322

xicheng@iusb.edu
July 2016 to June 2018

 

 

 

Justin Kingery, Program Committee Chair

Assistant Head, Adult & Teen Services
Kokomo-Howard County Public Library
Email: jkingery@khcpl.org
July 2016 to June 2018

Franny Gaede, Marketing Coordinator

frannyButler University
fgaede@butler.edu
July 2016 to June 2018

 

 

 

Edita Sicken, Membership Coordinator

Edita SickenManchester College
epsicken@manchester.edu
July 2016 to June 2018

 

 

 

Laura Anderson-Brack, News Editor

Innovative Technology Manager
Plainfield-Guilford Township Public Library
lbrack@plainfieldlibrary.net
July 2015 to June 2017

 

 

 

Program Committee

 

Justin Kingery, Program Committee Chair

Assistant Head, Adult & Teen Services
Kokomo-Howard County Public Library
Email: jkingery@khcpl.org
July 2014 to Present

Cindy Mitchell

Library Director
Ivy Tech Community College, Lafayette
Email: cmitchell42@ivytech.edu
July 2014 to Present

Melody Vanwanzeele

Digital Lab Consultant, Studio 304
St. Joseph County Public Library
Email: mel.sjcpl@gmail.com
July 2015 to June 2017

Amy Bryant

Associate Library Director, Head of Reference
Earlham College
bryanam@earlham.edu
July 2015 to June 2017

 

Web Committee

 

Heather Rayl

Emerging Technology Librarian
Indiana State University
Heather.Rayl@indstate.edu

Rebecca Johnson

Instruction and Emerging Technologies Librarian
Manchester College
rejohnson@manchester.edu

IOLUG © 2017. Founded in 1982, IOLUG is an organization established for the purpose of furthering the use of online systems, databases, computers, and telecommunication systems in libraries. Membership is open to all individuals interested in electronic information access systems.

Log In